President: Richard McGechie

Secretary:  Terii Ahovelo

Treasurer:  Katrina Hunter

Club Captain:  Shimera Matthews

Other Committee members: Diana Harnett, Tim O'Halloran, John O'Reilly, John Montgomerie


Director of Coaching: Kurt Goldsworthy 

Head Coach: Lyall Hill 


Age group coordinator - under 12:  Angela Pritchard

Age group coordinator - over 12 boys:  Sook Curlett

Age group coordinator - over 12 girls:  Diana Harnett

Age group coordinator - Senior Men: Lyall Hill

Age group coordinator - Senior Women:  Jaz Fuemana

Funding coordinators:  John Montgomerie

Referee Coordinator:  Wendy McKinstry

Uniform coordinator:  Caroline Stocker

Equipment/Pool coordinator:  Margaret Fuemana

Team managers:  Various volunteers


Team manager


  • Keep people informed of game times and meeting times 
  • Support the coach and the team:
  • Ensure your team has all relevant equipment / balls / caps / drink racks for games​​​​​​​
  • Act as liaison point on behalf of the club:
  • Be the first point of contact for team parents or players should they have any issues, concerns or complaints